Looking for a firm to meet your transportation planning needs? Searching for a partnering opportunity? Seeking employment? For more information about CTG and its services, send us an email or contact the main office in Atlanta:

CTG | Atlanta
570 Colonial Park Dr, Suite 302
Roswell, GA 30075
P: 678-461-0969 · F: 678-461-0970

Milbrey Heard: ext 12
mheard@ctgconsult.com
James Baker: ext 13
jbaker@ctgconsult.com
Maribel Hayes: ext 10
mhayes@ctgconsult.com
Sue McCleskey: ext 14
smccleskey@ctgconsult.com
Sean McTague: ext 19
smctague@ctgconsult.com
George Maier: ext 16
gmaier@ctgconsult.com
Glen Waters: ext 11
gwaters@ctgconsult.com

CTG | Orlando
1525 International Parkway, Suite 3021
Lake Mary, FL 32746
P: 407-302-5131 • F: 407-302-5197

Tim Crobons: ext 22
tcrobons@ctgconsult.com
David Schmitt: ext 21
dschmitt@ctgconsult.com
Jamie Snow: ext 34
jsnow@ctgconsult.com
Adam Barnum: ext 26
abarnum@ctgconsult.com

CTG | South Florida
11555 Heron Bay Blvd, Suite 211
Coral Springs, FL 33076
Ashutosh Kumar:
P: 954-603-0116
akumar@ctgconsult.com
Sujith Rapolu
P: 954-603-0113
srapolu@ctgconsult.com

CTG | Los Angeles
5823 Tellefson Rd
Culver City, CA 90230
P: 310-559-7282
Susan Rosales:
srosales@ctgconsult.com
Terry Matsumoto:
3381 Manning Court
Los Angeles, CA 90064
P: 310-488-2994
tmatsumoto@ctgconsult.com

CTG | Augusta
4880 Flagstone Ct
Evans, GA 30809
P: 706-855-0266
Chris Adkins:
cadkins@ctgconsult.com

CTG | Chicago
326 Grant Ct
Libertyville, IL 60048
P: 847-404-9299
Matt Orenchuk:
morenchuk@ctgconsult.com

CTG | Seattle
1421 Fifteenth Ave, #301
Seattle, WA 98122
P: 206-538-0657
Nathan Barnett:
nbarnett@ctgconsult.com
 

Photo

We hope to hear from you soon!

Give us a call at 678-461-0969 or email us at info@ctgconsult.com.





Connetics Transportation Group, Inc. ensures nondiscrimination in all programs and activities in accordance with Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964.  If you need more information or special assistance for persons with disabilities or limited English proficiency, contact Milbrey Heard/our office at (678) 461-0969 ext. 12.